Our Staff

Secretary

Paulo Roberto Pinto da Luz
Secretary for Works, Maintenance and Environment
+55 (48) 3721-8658
paulo.luz@ufsc.br

Ana Paula Paraizo
Administrator
+55 (48) 3721-3833
ana.paraizo@ufsc.br

Ana Thaisi de Andrade Couto
Administrative Assistant
+55 (48) 3721-5114
ana.c@ufsc.br

 

Architecture and Engineering Projects Department (DPAE)

Luiz Antonio Zenni
Director
+55 (48) 3721-5100
luiz.zenni@ufsc.br

DPAE staff list

 

Building Maintenance and Infrastructure Department (DMPI)

José Fabris
Director
+55 (48) 3721-3848
j.fabris@ufsc.br

DMPI staff list

 

Works Supervision Department (DFO)

Rodrigo Bossle Fagundes
Coordinator
+55 (48) 3721-4603
rodrigo.bossle@ufsc.br

DFO staff list

 

 

University City Hall (PU)

Soeli Soares de Morais
University Mayor
+55 (48) 3721-6044
soeli.moraes@ufsc.br

PU staff list